Big Mike's Trading Forum

Big Mike's Trading Forum (https://www.bigmiketrading.com/)
-   Vendors and Product Reviews (https://www.bigmiketrading.com/vendors-product-reviews/)
-   -   Sniper Scalping System on www.advancedtradingworkshop.com (https://www.bigmiketrading.com/vendors-product-reviews/13948-sniper-scalping-system-www-advancedtradingworkshop-com.html)

futurestrader1 October 6th, 2011 01:01 AM

Sniper Scalping System on www.advancedtradingworkshop.com
 
I never heard of these guys...a friend sent me a link to a recent webinar: Trade Gold, Crude and Russell with System Indicators_0

Total Trader Training | Trading Indicators | Advanced Trading Workshop

Does anyone know or heard of them...i can't find any info on the web other than their site....also not cheap. Snake oil?

Quick Summary October 6th, 2011 01:02 AM

Quick Summary Post
 
Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

Kujo December 6th, 2011 11:43 AM

I ran across this so gleen what you will..
 
link removed due to virus

Big Mike December 6th, 2011 04:45 PM

Please be extremely careful of 'review sites', as most of them have very low to no standards to protect users and prevent the authors/vendors from falsifying reviews.

Vendors try to falsify stuff on BMT too, but I work day and night to protect you guys and I ban 99% of them.

Also, read this:

https://www.bigmiketrading.com/vendors-product-reviews/11700-have-you-heard-about-xyz.html

Mike

abrito900 December 6th, 2011 05:06 PM

When someone on a trade room stays silent for a bit every time a trade ocours and then, if the trade works he asks. "Are you guys in this? I got in at xxx and made yyy ticks", if it does not work: "I stayed out of this one", you start to get a bit suspicious.
Been with them about 2 years ago and don't know about their new system but, while they do teach some usefull stuff, you can learn more by watching the BMT's webinars. Not to mention the rest of stuff on BMT.

monpere December 6th, 2011 05:21 PM

Quote:

Quoting Big Mike (Post 174700)
Please be extremely careful of 'review sites', as most of them have very low to no standards to protect users and prevent the authors/vendors from falsifying reviews.

Vendors try to falsify stuff on BMT too, but I work day and night to protect you guys and I ban 99% of them.

Also, read this:

https://www.bigmiketrading.com/vendors-product-reviews/11700-have-you-heard-about-xyz.html

Mike

The reviews on the site are absolutely accurate, and describe exactly my experience with them. As is evident in the reviews, the overwhelming majority opinion is negative. The few mediocre reviews are from people who work for them, or who get free access to their trading room and trading materials by providing them with free services in return. It's a powerful statement when you can't even get your employees to rant and rave about you. I am actually surprised they are still in business... proves there is a good number of suckers born every minute!

Big Mike December 6th, 2011 06:28 PM

Quote:

Quoting monpere (Post 174704)
The reviews on the site are absolutely accurate, and describe exactly my experience with them. As is evident in the reviews, the overwhelming majority opinion is negative. The few mediocre reviews are from people who work for them, or who get free access to their trading room and trading materials by providing them with free services in return. It's a powerful statement when you can't even get your employees to rant and rave about you. I am actually surprised they are still in business... proves there is a good number of suckers born every minute!

I have zero experience with this vendor, and am not saying anything about this vendor, positive or negative. I was just commenting about being careful trusting review sites on the web. Having run this forum for over 2 years I know first hand how many vendors falsify things to post glowing reviews of themselves. To be fair, I've also witnessed a large amount of vendors falsifying fake negative reviews about other vendors as well, to eliminate the competition.

Mike

Cloudy December 10th, 2011 10:21 AM

I wouldn't trust a trading room unless the host makes calls a few seconds before he himself enters then says when he got out. And/or traded the whole 6 hour session straight and/or had some trading stats listed. I felt compelled to share this email. I had previously subscribed to a service for $2k annually. for "Timothy Sykes: Penny Stock Millionaire". Well, the calls were too late and periodic performance reports bogused and mostly losers. I couldn't get an immediate refund. They kept saying I needed to try it for 90 days , then give them a list of failed trades sim or real. I did a couple of live trades and lost 1k. Most all the rest I did sim were losers. So I kept a track record and screenshots. Finally within the week after 90 days as instructed I emailed them my "manifesto" wanting a refund. The "live support" was strangely off. No answer in emails for a few days. Then I called and emailed day after day. Once or twice I got a phone response telling me just to email. I emailed every day. Two or three different names said they were reviewing my "record". Or counteroffers for half off for another of their "guru" services. Finally after three weeks, a "higher up" organization emailed me they were refunding my CC charge only. No check. I had to call my cc company and make a case. Finally I got a check from my cc company. What a hassle. I had worked in customer phone support for about four years. So I laughed when I got this email. Now they want a committed phone service guy like me to join their "insider alliance", as one of former customers who actually got a refund, when I thought I was an "insider" already when I signed up for one of their services. Email as follows. Hey, but still a job offer..which is rare these days. I guess the poor customer support guys working previously couldn't take it anymore..

"
Trading company hiring sales positions... Are you interested?


Wealth Insider Alliance

The Wealth Insider Alliance is hiring new sales agents to take incoming sales calls over the phone or refund calls of customers wanting to refund.

If you're interested please reply back with your resume, schedule availability and desired pay/benefits.

Please pay close attention to detailing your experience with phone sales, trading, coaching and customer support.

Thanks and I look foward to meeting you!

Jason Cox, CEO
Wealth Insider Alliance

"

pipandrun January 23rd, 2014 03:03 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Is it the same sniper scalping like this one promoted by mirus future? Obviously...
It looks interesting, but quite expensive. Are there some comparable indicators here on BMT available?
Like sell on the second grey line and buy on the second coloured line when the activity line is not flat?
It doesnīt look like a copy from somewhere, or?
@FatTails
Do you have an idea?
https://www.bigmiketrading.com/attachments/134347

pipandrun January 24th, 2014 03:46 PM

Sniper Scalping
 
The new link is:
https://www.sniperscalping.com/
Itīs an EMA 13 with slope, 2 oscillators (but which one?), who should show the momentum and a tool including 10 coloured lines for the bars in 10 different rangebarcharts. Ths system actually produce more loosers than winners. Only the price is not from this world. Does someone has tested it? Does anyone know or recognize the indicators?

@Fat Tails
Do you have an idea?

https://www.bigmiketrading.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=134347


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2014 by Big Mike Trading. All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.


Page generated 2014-04-19 in 0.07 seconds with 15 queries on atlantis via your IP 54.80.12.147